All Korean Dramas (2013)

Queen of Ambition (SBS) →

Also Known as: Yawang / Night King / Wild King
Genre: Melodrama
Episodes: 24
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2013-Jan-14 to 2013-Apr-02
Air time: Monday & Tuesday Night 21:55

Queen of Ambition

Flower Boy Next Door (tvN) →

Also known as: My Neighbor Flower Boy / The Pretty Boy Next Door / My Flower Boy Neighbor
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2013-Jan-07 to 2013-Feb-26
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 23:00

Flower Boy Next Door

TV Novel – Sam Saeng (KBS2) →

Genre: Romance
Episodes: 120 (To Be Confirmed)
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2013-Jan-07
Air time: Monday to Friday 09:00


To be Update …

For drama reviews, episode ratings and discussions visit